Posted by: Tim Lincoln | December 14, 2009

Boeing 787 First Flight Scheduled for Tomorrow

Boeing has scheduled the first flight of the new 787 aircraft to begin at 10:00am PST (18:00 GMT).  A live webcast and video is scheduled to begin at 9:40am PST (17:40 GMT). It will certainly be interesting to watch tomorrow as this new aircraft takes to the sky for the first time.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: